In all paid plans, you can invite as many people as you want and the price won't increase.
We don't. As account owner, you only pay for one account. Then you can invite as many users or clients as you like.
In case you decide not use Freelo within 30 days since the payment, we will return your money without questions. Whatever the reason is.
Active project is the one that is not archived and you are still working on it. When the project is completed, you can archive it. Archived project is read-only and can be restored anytime.
You can pay in the Freelo app. When the Trial plan runs out, Freelo will notice you. Also find the payment button on your profile. You can pay monthly or annually. Monthly payment is only online, annual payments are online or via bank transfer.
Really simply. Freelo is available with all its features without any limits for 14 days. You do not have to pay or enter a credit card. After this time, the system notifies you and asks you to choose paid or Free plan.
You can pay with debit card via secured GoPay gateway or use bank transfer in case of one year plan. In both cases, you will find all your invoices in Freelo and your e-mail.